Fresno Fab-tech, Inc.

Estimating
Bobby Jeung

bobbyj@ffti.us
Travis Nishi

tnishi@ffti.us

Project Management
Bobby Hergie

bhergie@ffti.us

Purchasing
Michael Aluisi

maluisi@ffti.us

Contract Administration
Shirley Huss

shuss@ffti.us

Field Superintendent
Randy Poor

rpoor@ffti.us