Fresno Fab-tech, Inc.

Estimating
Bobby Jeung

Bobby.jeung@fresnofabtech.com
Travis Nishi

Travis.nishi@fresnofabtech.com

Project Management
Bobby Hergie

Bobby.hergie@fresnofabtech.com

Purchasing
Michael Aluisi

Michael.aluisi@fresnofabtech.com

Contract Administration
Shirley Huss

Shirley.huss@fresnofabtech.com

Field Superintendent
Randy Poor

Randy.poor@fresnofabtech.com